wah...so damn nice eating at Red Chilli Kopitiam....
Miss steak so much...like it very much..almost 1 year din eat steak de...
hehe....Red Chilli Steak was so damn nice... =D
But now I am freaking full....Wah..cannot even walk lar...haha =P
Isn't this nice...A Maryland Chicken Steak
With A Strawberry Delight as the dessert...
No comments:
Post a Comment